Kontaktpersoner

Elisabeth Vollstad Moe

 

Elisabeth Vollstad Moe

Daglig leder

Mobil: +47 97 17 44 71
E-post:elisabeth@harmas.no

     

Nils Kristian Johansen

 

Nils Kristian Johansen

Styreleder/prosjektleder

Mobil: +47 90 91 26 80
E-post:nils@harmas.no

     

Roger Moe

 

Roger Moe

Prosjektleder

Mobil:909 53 254
E-post: roger.moe@harmas.no

     

Rune Larsen

 

Rune Andreé Larsen

Stikningsingeniør

Mobil: +47 45 23 48 36
E-post: rune@harmas.no

     

Berger Bergersen

 

Berger Bergersen

Stikningsingeniør

Mobil: +47 99 52 96 22
E-post: berger@harmas.no

     

Joachim Justnes

 

Joachim Jusnes

Stikningsingeniør

Mobil: +47 99 36 55 44
E-post: joachim@harmas.no

     

Maren Simonsen

 

Maren Simonsen

Kontorleder

Mobil: +47 95 96 31 60
E-post: maren@harmas.no

     

Oddbjørn Sollund

 

Oddbjørn Sollund

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 91 76 73 80
E-post: oddbjorn@harmas.no 

     

Niclas Jonsson

 

Niclas Jonsson

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 91 83 42 93
E-post: kent.niclas.jonsson@harmas.no

     

Sissel Johnsen

 

Sissel Johnsen

Regnskap

Mobil: +47 46 90 02 45
E-post: sissel.johnsen@harmas.no

     

Odd Agersborg

 

Odd Agersborg

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 90854730
E-post: odd.agersborg@harmas.no